How do you get beast boy in fortnite?

Beast Boy can be purchased in the item shop.

---

You can compete in the Teen Titans Cup, a Duos tournament, on May 12 for the opportunity to unlock the Beast Boy Outfit and Couch Titan Back Bling before they hit the Item Shop!