Are there real superheroes?

Yes, although they do not have the mythical powers depicted in comics and movies. There are people who do extraordinary things, and give selflessly, asking for no reward or recognition. Those people are the real super heroes.

---

There are real life vigilantes that would fit the definition of what Batman and similar non-powered characters are in their respective universes.