What is neuro divergent mean?

Neurodiversity refers to variation in the human brain regarding sociability, learning, attention, mood and other mental functions in a non-pathological sense. Frequently used with reference to autistic spectrum disorders

---

Neurodiversity is the concept that all brains are different. A neurodivergent person is a person with a neurodevelopmental disability, such as ADHD, Autism, or Dyslexia. In contrast, a neurotypical person is a person whose brain works in a typically expected way.