What are the top ten war movies of all time?

Top Ten War Movies of All Time include: Saving Private Ryan, Full Metal Jacket, Apocalypse Now, Bridge on the River Kwai, The Deer Hunter, All Quiet on the Western Front, Schindler's List, The Thin Red Line, 1917, and The Hurt Locker.