Who are the members of the tragically hip?

The Tragically Hip, often referred to simply as the Hip, were a Canadian rock band formed in Kingston, Ontario, in 1984, consisting of vocalist Gord Downie, guitarist Paul Langlois, guitarist Rob Baker (known as Bobby Baker until 1994), bassist Gord Sinclair, and drummer Johnny Fay.