Who played the crab in moana?

The crab in Moana is voiced by Jemaine Clement

---

New Zealand actor Jemaine Clement provided the voice of Tamatoa, the giant, villainous, treasure-hoarding coconut crab from Lalotai, the Realm of Monsters.