How many lumens are in a sixty watt light bulb?

That depends on the kind of bulb you have. Incandescent, LED, and CFL lights would all produce a different level of luminosity for the same wattage. Refer to the bulb manufacturer's description to find out the level of luminosity that can be expected from your bulb.