What is black light retribution?

Blacklight: Retribution is a free-to-play cyberpunk-themed first-person shooter video game It was developed and published by Hardsuit Labs for Microsoft Windows and PlayStation 4. It was initially published by Perfect World Entertainment on April 3, 2012, with a full Steam release on July 2, 2012