Who created dungeons and dragons?

Dungeons & Dragons (commonly abbreviated as D&D or DnD) is a fantasy tabletop role-playing game (RPG) originally designed by Gary Gygax and Dave Arneson. It was first published in 1974 by Tactical Studies Rules, Inc.

---

Dungeons and Dragons is a fantasy tabletop role-playing game (RPG) originally designed by Gary Gygax and Dave Arneson.