Is there more wheels indoors in the world?

No. Wheels exist in many forms like inside door hinges that have a pin, mechanical clocks and watches have many, chair mechanisms with pulleys and or rollers, carts, chairs, furniture and heating and cooling systems all contain wheels of some sort.