Who was harry potter's first girlfriend?

This includes two straight defeats playing head to head against Ginny Weasley. Cho Chang is well known for being Harry Potter's first crush, first kiss, and first girlfriend in the Harry Potter books and films.

---

Harry’s first girlfriend is Cho Chang. Cho also happened to be Harry’s first crush and first kiss. Later in the series, Harry begins dating Ginny Weasley, the youngest of the Weasley’s and the only girl in the family