Do dogs have double islands?

I think you are asking about eyelids. Yes, dogs have 2 eyelids - one on the upper part of the eyeball & one on the lower part, just like you do. Dogs also have a third eyelid, called the nictitating membrane, which is in the corners of their eyes.