How long does it take to can apple sauce?

fact, applesauce freezes beautifully. Just make sure to use freezer-safe jars when freezing your applesauce, and only freeze to the freezer line on each jar. Freezer-safe jars are the straight-sided jars like Ball® Wide Mouth Pint and a Half Jars or Ball® Wide Mouth Pint Jars.