How big is the biggest musky?

The current all-tackle world-record muskie measured 60 1/4 inches and weighed 67 pounds, 8 ounces, a fish caught by Cal Johnson in 1949 at Lake Court Oreilles near Hayward, Wisc. Minnesota's state record measured 56 7/8 inches.