Who is the basketball player with all the tattoos?

The basketball player with all the tattoos could be Kobe Bryant, Chris Bosh, Andrei Kirilenko, DeShawn Stevenson, Kenyon Martin, Wilson Chandler, Monta Ellis, J.R. Smith or Chris Andersen, as these are the top 10 tattooed players according to sportsbrowser.net