How do you craft a command block?

Obtaining a command block.Create a world that enables cheats. If you start your world in Creative mode, cheats are enabled by default.Clear out a space in the inventory. Preferably, at least one of the nine bottom inventory slots should be clear.Open the chat menu.Type give command block.Press Enter