How large is the universe?

The universe is infinitely large. It has no boundaries.

---

The universe is estimated to be 93 billion light-years across. One light-year is equivalent to 9 trillion kilometers or 6 trillion miles. However, keep in mind that the universe is also continuously expanding at an increasing rate.