What's good against fighting type pokemon?

Psychic. Out of all the type matchups in the game, Psychic is the best to counter Fighting. This is due to the added resistance they boast against Fighting-type moves. There are plenty of effective options from all different types of Pokémon, but the strongest of these are Legendaries.