How do you wash memory foam?

Memory foam can be difficult to clean due to its tendency to trap liquid. For recent spills, soak up excess liquid, use an enzyme-based cleaner if needed, and let dry thoroughly. When removing stains, soak the affected areas in a natural solution and let dry.