When is the spacex rocket?

Since the founding of SpaceX in 2002, the company has developed four families of rocket engines — Merlin, Kestrel, Draco and SuperDraco — and is currently (since 2016) developing another rocket engine: Raptor, and after 2020, a new line of methox thrusters.