How long do i barbecue corn on the cob?

if cooking corn on the cob in husk or foil , barbecue 15-20 minutes, turning every 5minutes until kernels appear juicy. If putting your corn straight on the grill , turn every 1-2 minutes until kernels appear juicy. It is recommended to soak corn in water for at least 30minutes before barbecuing