How many cups is in two pounds?

How many cups in 2 lbs depends on the material being measured. 2 lbs of ping pong balls will fill far more cups than 2 lbs of water. For example, 2 lbs of water will fill about 3 and 3/4 cups. Try asking again and include the material being measured, such as "How many cups is two pounds of water".