What is the chemical element that starts with the letter d.?

Three elements have names starting with "D" Darmstadtium Ds 110 Dubnium Db 105 Dysprosium Dy 66 Read more: https://www.lenntech.com/periodic/name/alphabetic.htm#ixzz7bbV6ShSE