What is the dinosaur that has five hundred teeth?

The Nigersaurus, named for the Republic of Niger where it was discovered, had over 500 teeth, including 68 columns in the upper jaw and 60 in the lower jaw. These numbers were necessary because its teeth would wear out and have to be replaced in less than a month.