How much is four grams in teaspoons?

Grams and teaspoons are not interchangeable units. Grams are unit of weight, while teaspoons are volume-based. You need to know what you are converting in order to get the exact teaspoons. For instance, one teaspoon of water has different weight in grams than one teaspoon of sugar.