What are the instructions for shake and bake?

Start with shaking, end with baking.

---

Spread both sides of each chicken breast with mayo; dip, 1 at a time, in coating mixture, turning to evenly coat both sides of each breast. Place on baking sheet sprayed with cooking spray. Bake 25 min. or until done (165 degrees F).