Is there anything higher than a terabyte?

In increasing order of magnitude: gigabyte (2 to thirtieth power), terabyte (2 to fortieth power), petabyte (2 to fiftieth power), exabyte (2 to sixtieth power), zettabyte (2 to seventieth power), and yottabyte (2 to eightieth power).