What's in turkish spice?

There are different variations of Turkish spice. A common one is, paprika, salt, garlic, cumin, sumac, Turkish oregano, cayenne red pepper, tellicherry black pepper, and cilantro. Eastern spices and sesame seeds can be added to make either a seasoning or a dry rub on roasted meats.