What's the most dangerous spider in canada?

The widow spider is the most dangerous and only spider found in Canada that can be hazardous to humans. Contrary to popular belief, black widow spider bites rarely result in death. Symptoms depend on the bite area, victim sensitivity, and amount of venom injected.