What's the most expensive cut of steak?

Japanese Kobe steak is one expensive meat. It's usually considered the most expensive steak in the world even though prices vary by location, restaurant, etcetera. In fact, Japanese Kobe is often hailed as having the best marbling of any steak that your money can buy.