Who is nova scotia?

Nova Scotia is one of the four Maritime provinces in Canada. Located on the east coast of Canada, it is a peninsula surrounded by the Bay of Fundy to the west, the Atlantic Ocean to the south and east and the mouth of the St. Lawrence seaway to the north.