Where is hugh jackman from?

According to Wikipedia; Hugh Jackman was born in Sydney, Australia. His parents, Grace McNeil & Christopher Jackman, were English and immigrated to Australia in 1967. In addition to his Australian citizenship, Jackman also holds British citizenship by virtue of his UK-born parents.