How much time for hard boiled eggs?

Once your water has boiled, add your eggs making sure that they are completely covered by water. Set a timer for 11 minutes on full boil. Once the 11 minutes is up, empty the boiling water while filling with cold water. Leave the eggs in cold water for several minutes and they will peel easily.