How big was the very first computer?

the ENIAC computing system Started in 1943, the ENIAC computing system was built by John Mauchly and J. Presper Eckert at the Moore School of Electrical Engineering of the University of Pennsylvania, it is over 1,000 times faster than any previous computer.