Where does big time rush live?

The Palm Woods Hotel is the fictional hotel where the Big Time Rush boys, Mrs. Knight, and Katie Knight live in Hollywood. It is the main setting for the series and plenty of the scenes take place in the Palm Woods lobby, park or pool as well as in the apartments and even the air ducts.