When did the london bridge fall down?

Part of the bridge was damaged in 1281 due to ice damage, and it was weakened by multiple fires in the 1600s — including the Great Fire of London in 1666. Despite all of its structural failures, the London Bridge survived for 600 years and never actually “fell down” as the nursery rhyme implies