Name all the victorious cast?

The Main characters of the Victorious Cast are: Tori Vega, Andre Harris, Robbie Shapiro, Rex Powers, Jade West, Cat Valentine, Beck Oliver, and Trina Vega. Recurring characters include: Sinjin, Sikowitz Lane, David and Holly Vega, Andre's grandmother, Mrs. Lee, and Burf