What is the movie radio flash?

Radio Flash stars Brighton Sharbino, Dominic Monaghan, Will Patton, Fionnula Flanagan. Teenage Reese (Brighton Sharbino) has a love for virtual reality role playing and a knack for beating even the toughest survival games.