What are the dimensions of an n. h. l. ice rink?

In the National Hockey League, the standard ice rinks are 200 feet long, and 85 feet wide.

---

The standard ice rink in North America measures 200 feet long by 85 feet wide. And every NHL game in North America is played on a standard-size rink, which means conditions in every building should be identical.