What happened to arnab goswami?

Arnab Ranjan Goswami (born 7 March 1973) is an Indian news anchor and journalist, who is the managing director and editor-in-chief of Republic Media Network. In November 2016, Goswami resigned as editor-in-chief of Times Now. His news channel Republic TV was launched in May 2017.

---

His chats were leaked