When did queen ann rule england?

Anne, Queen of Great Britain, ruled England from 8 March 1702 until 1 May 1707. But on 1 May 1707 England and Scotland united into Great Britain, and she ruled Great Britain until she died 1 Aug 1714. So, about 12.5 years in total ruling England.