Is donna wells still alive?

Actress Dawn Wells, the former beauty queen who became America’s sweetheart by playing the girl-next-door castaway Mary Ann on the TV series “Gilligan’s Island,” died from COVID-19-related causes in Los Angeles on December 30, 2020, at age 82.