Who is radio rebel?

In the movie radio rebel, Tara is played by Debby Ryan. She is an introvert, but plays a confident radio jockey, Radio Rebel, in her bedroom while not speaking to anyone in the school. Her happiness is shattered when her principal discovers the truth.