Who was the fifth finalist on the voice?

Unfortunately, three of Team Legend’s contestants — Parijita Bastola, Kim Cruse, and Omar Jose Cardona, were left onstage to compete for the finale. Fortunately, the audience selected Omar as the fifth contestant for the finale after he sang his heart out onstage.