What are gigantic max pokemon?

Gigantamax Forms are a variant of Pokémon that occur while the Pokémon has activated its Dynamax, but only on special occassions when these Pokémon were caught in Max Raid Battles. These changes are mostly appearance based but do come with a unique changs.