What is better than twenty twenty vision?

A person with 20/20 vision is able to see letters 1/10th as large as someone with 20/200 vision. 20/20 is not the best possible eyesight however, for example, 20/15 vision is better. A person with 20/15 vision can see objects at 20 feet that a person with 20/20 vision can only see at 15 feet.