Tell me all the animals in minecraft?

Bat Cat Chicken Cod Cow Donkey Fox Horse Mooshroom Mule Ocelot Parrot Pig Pufferfish Rabbit Salmon Sheep Squid Tropical Fish Turtle Bee‌[upcoming: JE 1.15] Cave Spider Dolphin Llama Panda Polar Bear Spider Trader Llama Wolf Endermite Killer Rabbit Ravager Silverfish