What's the cast of fifty four and maddie?

Some of the cast of Liv and Maddie are: Dove Cameron, Kali Rocha, Joey Bragg, Tenzing Norgay Trainor and Lauren Lindsey Donzis. Some of the cast of 54 are: Neve Campbell, Salma Hayek, Mike Myers and Ryan Phillippe.