Who sang father and son?

Cat Stevens wrote "Father and Son" & sang it on his 1970 album, Tea for the Tillerman. It was originally to be part of a musical project called Revolussia, set during the Russian Revolution, and was about a boy who wanted to join the revolution against the wishes of his conservative farmer father.