When is the artemis mission?

Artemis 1, is a planned uncrewed Moon-orbiting mission, the first spaceflight in NASA's Artemis program, and the first flight of the agency's Space Launch System (SLS) rocket and the complete Orion spacecraft. NASA is currently targeting a launch window between 12 and 27 November 2022